			ualifier's List	nale Qualifiers	
SL	PLAYER 1	PLAYER 2		school	STATE/UT
_	NAFEEKA	PLAYER Z	City BANGALORE	ROCKWOOD GREEN PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARNATAKA
	BHARGAV BURNWAL	BHAVYA BAJAJ	BHOPAL	SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL GANDHINAGAR	M P
	ANUJ	ADITYA MISHRA	BOKARO	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL BOKARO	JHARKHAND
	AISHWARYA RAWAT	GAURI A PAL	DEHRADUN	DOON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	Uttarakhand
	PRAYASH KALITA	KREESHA JAIN	GUWAHATI	ROYAL GLOBAL SCHOOL	ASSAM
	BHARGAV VINAYAK	ABHISHEK DHANDA	LUDHIANA	BCM ARYA MODEL SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	PUNJAB
7	YAMUNA GOYAL	HARSHIKA CHAWLA	LUDHIANA	BCM ARYA MODEL SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	PUNJAB
	PRANIT CHAUDHRY	SHRESHTH JAIN	LUDHIANA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL LUDHIANA	PUNJAB
	ABHINAV GUPTA	SHREY JAIN	LUDHIANA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL LUDHIANA	PUNJAB
	NANYA DEV SINGH	TANMAY KASHYAP	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PATNA	BIHAR
_	LAKSHYA SINHA	AGRIM SINGH CHAUHAN	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PATNA	BIHAR
	ANUSHA KUMAR	VAIBHAV SHEKHAR	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PATNA	BIHAR
	SHAURYA MISHRA	RUSHDA FATMA	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PATNA	BIHAR
	DHAIRYA PANDEY		PATNA	DON BOSCO ACADEMY	BIHAR
	ADYA SINGH		PATNA	NOTRE DAME ACADEMY	BIHAR
	SHRADDHA SHREE		PATNA	ST MICHAELS HIGH SCHOOL PATNA	BIHAR
17	RITWIKA PRADHAN	BIDYASHRI MISHRA	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PUNE	MAHARASHTR
	DIYA RAINA	SACHI VARDEKAR	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PUNE	MAHARASHTR
-	RAAGHAV KANEGAONKAR	RAMAA KANEGAONKAR	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTR
	SAKSHEE VAIDYA	SAHIL SABNE	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTR
	ARNAV GUPTA	SHASHANK GOWDA	RANGA REDDY	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S PUBLIC SCHOOL	TELANGANA
	RAMYA BINDAL	VEER GUPTA	NEW DELHI	THE MOTHER'S INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	DELHI
	IN THE PARTY OF TH		ualifier's List		DEEM
	PLAYER 1			school	CTATE/LIT
SL	PLAYER I	PLAYER 2	City	DR BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR 10+2 RESIDENTIAL GIRLS HIGH	STATE/UT
	PRATIMA KUMARI	PRATIBHA KUMARI	BHOJPUR	SCHOOL, ARA	BIHAR
	ADITI MATTA	ANJALI CHAKKRAVARTHY	BHOPAL	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL BHOPAL	M P
	SANIDHYA KAUSHAL	DEEV PANDEY	BHOPAL	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL BHOPAL	M P
26	CHAITANYA GHOSH	AADIE SRIVASTAVA	BHOPAL	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL BHOPAL	M P
	SARVAGYA KAUSHIK	RAYAN KHAN	BHOPAL	SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL GANDHI NAGAR	M P
28	B.AKSHITHA	PRANATI.P	COIMBATORE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL COIMBATORE	TAMIL NADU
29	BASANT KUMAR	AMRIT KUMAR	EAST CHAMPARAN	DR BHIMRAO AMBEDKAR 10+2 RESIDENTIAL BOY'S SCHOOL, SUGAON	BIHAR
30	CHINTHALA S CHARAN REDDY	VENKATA M KODISHANA	KRISHNA	NALNDA VIDYA NIKETAN	A. P.
	AARUSH MADAAN	SIMARJOT KAUR	LUDHIANA	BCM ARYA MODEL SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	PUNJAB
	GURKIRAT SINGH	TALIN MAHAJAN	LUDHIANA	BCM ARYA MODEL SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	PUNJAB
	JASNOOR KAUR	DIVYA DHIMAN	LUDHIANA	BCM ARYA MODEL SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	PUNJAB
_	AMIT KUMAR	DIVIA DI IIIVIAN	NEW DELHI	KENDRIYA VIDHYALAYA SAINK VIHAR	DELHI
	MEDHANSH MRIDUL	KRISH KUMAR	NEW DELHI	KENDRIYA VIDITALAYA JANK VITIAK	DELHI
	AAYUSHI NEGI	ADYA MALIK	NEW DELHI	THE MOTHER'S INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	DELHI
	ARADHAYA SINGH	AKSHAY KUMAR	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PATNA	BIHAR
	RAMVILASH KUMAR	DEEPLAL KUMAR	PATNA	DR B R AMBEDKAR 10+2 RESIDENTIAL SCHOOL PIPLAWAN	
30	AMBAR SINHA	ANURAG SINHA	PATNA	ST. KAREN'S HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR
_	ACHYUT HARSH	VAISHNAVI JHA	PATNA	ST. MICHAEL'S HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR
	DAKSH MADABHUSHI	ANVAY BAJAJ	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA
	SHIVANI SINGH	CHAITANYA TIWARI	RANCHI	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RANCHI	JHARKHAND
	RUDRANSH RANJAN	SAMAIRA THAKUR	RANCHI	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RANCHI	JHARKHAND
	ARADHYA RANJITH	ANJALI NANDURI	RANGA REDDY	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TELANGANA
	SAANVIKA YADATI	AANYA SRIVASTAVA		(VIDYASHRAM) BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S PUBLIC SCHOOL	TELANGANA
ŀ	DAANVIKA TADATI	AVAICAVIAC ATVIAA	RANGA REDDY	DUAVATITA AIDTA DUAVAN 2 KARFIC 2CHOOF	TELANGANA
	Qualifier's List Category-I	1	.0 and Grand Fina	cation for the Grand Finale on the basis of their consistant le of CCCC 11.0 and participants who have won the City ar	•
Qualifier's List Category-II		Participants who have qualified for the Grand Finale on the basis of their performance in the Online and the Face To Face Round of CCCC 12.0			